Boomers are a big deal, and the New York Times IS ON IT!

I am not alone at thinking that this is a subject worth covering, as of today we have more competition,  the New York Times is ON IT! It’s a little too Huffpost50 for me, with silly articles like “I’m not getting any better.”

I’m turning 58 next month, and the birthday present I’m giving myself is to call a halt to all of my efforts at self-improvement. I’m done trying to better myself. This is as good as I’m going to get. From now on, the goal is to try to hang on to what I’ve got.

I don’t think so, not on my blog.

Leave a Reply

